Elephants in Our Rooms ~ 09/17/20 ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin, Debra DeFranco ~ 8

Elephants in Our Rooms ~ 09/17/20 ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin, Debra DeFranco ~ 8

0 0 hace un mes
Elephants in Our Rooms ~ 09/17/20 ~ Hosts Janet Kira Lessin, Debra DeFranco ~ 8 to 10 PM EDT, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 2 PM HST

Fires & Global Earth Changes (global warming)

COVID-19

Trump

Elections 2020

Presidential Coup – in America?

Teachers Dying

Racism

Hacking & Foreign Interference

Bob Woodward - New Book "Rage"

Masks

Roger Stone

Health, Wellness, Cures & Diseases

Criminal Justice

Síguenos en Facebook

Help